Skip to main content

Taking care of your health is one of the most significant things you can do. Therefore, many people are trying to find the exact chemical balance in their bodies to achieve excellent health. Additionally, you ought to consider that many people have trouble relaxing and controlling their emotions. It’s as if we’re in a constant state of distress. You should minimize your anger as much as possible since anger can negatively impact your health. If you feel angry, irritated, or upset, it is wise to identify what’s bringing these feelings to the surface. Being in harmony with your spiritual self promotes overall health and sound healing, however, you should also be aware that anger is a natural emotion.

People today have become increasingly interested in meditation as a means of balancing their emotional and spiritual lives. As meditation can contribute many positive benefits to your health, it is certainly worth considering.

As you meditate, you will be able to relax more, control your emotions, and, over time, learn how to minimize or even eliminate the feeling of anger. In this way, you can replace it with compassion and love. Focusing on the positive in your life will enable you to redirect your energy away from thoughts of fear, anger, and resentment.

It is in this situation, when life becomes overwhelming and you are unable to control your emotions, that we must take a deep breath, relax, find a quiet place, and meditate, even if it is for a short period of time. When you accomplish this you will be able to experience oneness with your consciousness and begin to open your chakras, which are our life force centers.

The preferred meditation method for controlling emotions such as anxiety, hatred, anger, and fear is chakra meditation, which is gaining popularity today due to its many health benefits. Some of these benefits include a love of life, a positive attitude toward everything, self-healing, and the ability to form stronger, healthier relationships. So in other words, a happier, healthier you is within your reach; all you need to do is give chakra meditation a try, begin with 5 minutes a day, then increase as needed. Meditation should never be forced or feel inconvenient.

The process of chakra meditation is simple and can be performed by anyone. All that is required is a quiet space and a few minutes of your time. If you require additional assistance, find a guided meditation on your smartphone, or find a crystal or color that corresponds to the chakra that needs to be healed.

First, you must consider the seven major chakras found in your body. To achieve sound health and mental wellness, these chakras must be balanced.

There are seven chakras: the crown chakra, the third eye, the throat, the heart, the solar plexus, the sacral, and the root chakras. It’s essential for everyone to know how to unblock these chakras and keep them in full working order as much as possible. Once you become accustomed to doing this, you will begin to notice when one of them requires healing.

The way to achieve this is to visualize a colored spinning light associated with each chakra.

You should begin at the root located at the base of the spine and work your way up to the crown. Remembering the colors associated with each chakra will ensure that you are focusing your attention on the chakra that requires healing or unblocking.

Violet is the color associated with the crown, located at the top of the head.

Indigo Blue represents the third eye, which is located at the brow.

Light blue is the color associated with the throat.

Emerald green represents the heart.

Yellow is the color associated with the Solar Plexus located at the navel.

Orange is the color associated with the sacral chakra, located just below the belly button.

Located at the base of the spine, the root is associated with the color red.

Chakra meditation is most effective when accompanied by proper breathing techniques. The most effective way to perform chakra meditation is by practicing alongside a guided meditation. This can be found on the internet for free, or by visiting your local Yoga instructor, spiritual teacher, or meditation teacher.

In order to gain an understanding of how chakras and colors are positioned, you can begin by picturing each color beginning at the root of the body and traveling to the next chakra point, and then imagine that color spinning there for a while, continuing until you reach the crown chakra. You may then repeat the process as many times as you wish. Be mindful of gentle, steady breathing at all times and remain relaxed.

Talk soon,
Nancy Colón

Spread the love
Close Menu